Members – Individuals

Back to overview
Individuals
Ronald Rittgers
Reformation History Reformation Theology Reformation Spirituality Visit personal website rrittgers@div.duke.edu
CHOU WU
Reformation History/ Early Modern/ Global History Visit personal website katharina.wu@gmail.com
Jason Perera
Early Church, Catholic Theology
Andrew Hope
Andrew Hope
William Tyndale / Lollardy / Reformation books hope42@btinternet.com
Silvia Di Giovanna
Silvia Di Giovanna
Jewish history / Jewish Cemeteries / Jewish Community in Livorno silvia.digiovanna@phd-drest.eu
Daniele De Camillis
Daniele De Camillis
daniele.decamillis@phd-drest.eu
Tapio Leinonen
Martin Luther Reformation Theology Reformation History tapio.h.leinonen@helsinki.fi
Paweł Dziwiński
Paweł Dziwiński
canon law, history of public law, comparative method pawel.dziwinski@gmail.com
Phillip Haberkern
Phillip Haberkern
Bohemian Reformation/ Urban Reform/ Unity of Brethren phaberke@bu.edu
Anna Szyrwińska-Hörig
Early modern philosophy / Theories of tolerance / Protestant notions of free will anna.szyrwinska@uni-vechta.de
Yunus Dogan
Morisco Studies/Early Modern Mediterranean/ Ottoman Mediterranean yunus.dogan@eui.eu
Aaron Christie
Reformation History / Lutheran Theology / Lutheran Liturgy aaron.christie@wisluthsem.org
Dávid Molnár
Humanism / Early Modern Literature / Renaissance Philosophy mollnardavid@gmail.com
Melinda Latour
Music, Neostoicism, Cultural History Visit personal website Melinda.Latour@tufts.edu
Judith Engeler
Reformation History 19th Century History Mediation Theology
Marcus Stiebing
Marcus Stiebing
Thirty Years War / Confessionalization / Habsburg Monarchy Visit personal website marcus.stiebing@hi.uni-stuttgart.de
gideon rossouw
Historical Theology / Heidelberg Catechism / Nadere Reformatie gideonrossouw150@gmail.com
Jakub Basista
Seventeenth century English history; Reformation History (England, Poland); Travel writing jakub.basista@uj.edu.pl
Breanna Nickel
Jewish-Christian-Muslim Relations / Anabaptism / Scholastic Theology Influence breannajn@goshen.edu
linda steele
grief and mourning, renaissance art, maternal love lindasteele@cmail.carleton.ca
Gábor Ittzés
Gábor Ittzés
Reformation Theology
Luther and Melanchthon
Eschatology
ittzes.gabor@drhe.hu
Giulia Gioeli
Franciscan economic history / Economic History / Female Monasticism g.gioeli@lumsa.it
Fabrizio D'Avenia
Ecclesiastical Patronage / Tridentine Reforms / Early Modern Cardinals Visit personal website fabrizio.davenia@unipa.it
Lidia Lanza
Lidia Lanza
Medieval Philosophy / Late Catholic Scholasticism / History of Political Thought Visit personal website llanza@letras.ulisboa.pt
Brigitta Schvéd
Early Modern History / Conceptual History / History of Political Thought Visit personal website schved@ieg-mainz.de
Aza Goudriaan
Early Modern Theology / History of Philosophy / Receptions of Patristic Thought Visit personal website aza.goudriaan@etf.edu
Matthias Mangold
Reformed Scholasticism / Early Enlightenment / Covenant Theology Visit personal website matthias.mangold@etf.edu
Philip J. Fisk
Jonathan Edwards Studies/New England Colleges/Protestant Scholasticism

philipjohnfisk.com
Visit personal website philip.fisk@etf.edu
Andreas J. Beck
Early Modern History / Late Medieval History / Protestant Scholasticism Visit personal website andreas.beck@etf.edu
Anne E. Lorein
Anne E. Lorein
Jan C. Klok
Jan C. Klok
Erik de Boer
Reformation of the Low Countries / Guy de Bres’ opera omnia / Jean Calvin life and works eadeboer@tukampen.nl
Sabine Hiebsch
Sabine Hiebsch
Patrick O'Banion
Patrick O'Banion
Reformation History
Girolamo Zanchi
Moriscos
pobanion@yahoo.com
rob kroes
rob kroes
- spiritual direction
- student PThU Amsterdam
robkroes@hotmail.com
Randy Hatchett
Christian Philosophical Tradition
Historical Theology
Systematic Theology
rhatchett@hbu.edu
David Davis
History of Science
Tudors and Stuarts
Reformation Image Debate
ddavis@hbu.edu
David C. Quackenbos
French Reformation
Jacques Lefevre D'Etaples
Historical Theology
david.quackenbos@mail.mcgill.ca
Jarrik Van Der Biest
Jarrik.Vanderbiest@kuleuven.be
Wouter Druwé
Wouter.Druwe@kuleuven.be
Violet Soen
Wars of Religion, Religious War and Peace, Transregional History Visit personal website Violet.Soen@kuleuven.be
Wim François
Wim.Francois@kuleuven.be
Volker Leppin
Luther, mysticism volker.leppin@yale.edu
Jan van de Kamp
piety

Puritanism

Visit personal website jvandekamp@tua.nl
Gert van den Brink
Luther's Theology / Reformed Scholasticism / Philosophy of Religion gavandenbrink@tua.nl
Gerard Bosker
Dutch Puritanism gmbosker@tua.nl
Christa Boerke
Christa Boerke
Reformation History / Lutheranism / Calvinism C.T.Boerke@hetnet.nl
Sivert Angel
Sivert Angel
Visit personal website
Hallgeir Elstad
Hallgeir Elstad
https://www.tf.uio.no/english/people/aca/elstad/index.html
Ulrich Wien
Reformation History / Transylvania / Religious Freedom
Konrad Küster
Music History / Early Lutheran Service / North Sea Organs Visit personal website konrad.kuester@muwi.uni-freiburg.de
Suk Yu Chan
Suk Yu Chan
Reformation History/Calvin's Biblical Doctrine of Divine Providence/Reformed Theology vsy8152@gmail.com
Päivi Räisänen-Schröder
Päivi Räisänen-Schröder
German Reformation History / Lived Religion / Radical Reformation paivi.raisanen-schroder@helsinki.fi
Jim West
Reformation History, Biblical Studies, Biblical Languages Visit personal website drjewest@gmail.com
Daniel Hyde
John Owen / Catechisms and Confessions / Liturgy Visit personal website dandkjhyde@gmail.com
Chou Wu
Chou Wu
Reformation History/History of Germany Visit personal website katharina.wu@bnu.edu.cn
Yelena Matusevich
Late Medieval -Early Modern History and Theology. Visit personal website ymatusevich@alaska.edu
Szilvia Musasizi
History of Ideology / Protestant Interpretation of History / National Identity sziraki.szilvi@gmail.com