Members – Individuals

Back to overview
Individuals
Timothy Nyhof
Dutch Anabaptism/Reformed Theology/Dutch Immigration tnyhof@hotmail.com
Gui Nabais Freitas
Early Modern Theology, Sermon Studies, Patristics Visit personal website gf323@cam.ac.uk
Elizaveta Al-Faradzh
Jansenism / Antoine Arnauld / History of French Bible lisa.alfaradzh@gmail.com
Brigitta Schvéd
Early Modern History / Conceptual History / History of Political Thought Visit personal website schved.brigitta.pte@gmail.com
Aza Goudriaan
Early Modern Theology / History of Philosophy / Receptions of Patristic Thought Visit personal website aza.goudriaan@etf.edu
Matthias Mangold
Reformed Scholasticism / Early Enlightenment / Covenant Theology Visit personal website matthias.mangold@etf.edu
Philip J. Fisk
Jonathan Edwards Studies/New England Colleges/Protestant Scholasticism

philipjohnfisk.com
Visit personal website philip.fisk@etf.edu
Andreas J. Beck
Early Modern History / Late Medieval History / Protestant Scholasticism Visit personal website andreas.beck@etf.edu
Anne E. Lorein
Anne E. Lorein
Jan C. Klok
Jan C. Klok
Erik de Boer
Reformation of the Low Countries / Guy de Bres’ opera omnia / Jean Calvin life and works eadeboer@tukampen.nl
Sabine Hiebsch
Sabine Hiebsch
Nikolina Hatton
women / 17th-Century England / poetry n.hatton@lmu.de
Patrick O'Banion
Patrick O'Banion
Reformation History, Girolamo Zanchi, Moriscos
Sara Taglialatela
Sara Taglialatela
Reformation History/ Philipp Melanchthon/ University of Wittenberg sara.taglialatela@teol.ku.dk
rob kroes
rob kroes
- spiritual direction
- student PThU Amsterdam
robkroes@hotmail.com
Andreas Bergman
Martin Chemnitz




Certainty of Salvation




Patristic theology
andreas.bergman@helsinki.fi
Kathryn Phipps
Spanish Reformation/ Inquisition / Women in Reformation Visit personal website kgphipps@sas.upenn.edu
Randy Hatchett
Christian Philosophical Tradition
Historical Theology
Systematic Theology
rhatchett@hbu.edu
David Davis
History of Science
Tudors and Stuarts
Reformation Image Debate
ddavis@hbu.edu
David C. Quackenbos
French Reformation
Jacques Lefevre D'Etaples
Historical Theology
david.quackenbos@mail.mcgill.ca
Jarrik Van Der Biest
Jarrik.Vanderbiest@kuleuven.be
Wouter Druwé
Wouter.Druwe@kuleuven.be
Violet Soen
Wars of Religion, Religious War and Peace, Transregional History Visit personal website Violet.Soen@kuleuven.be
Wim François
Wim.Francois@kuleuven.be
Nathan Runham
Martin Luther, Heidelberg Disputation, Theology of the Cross Visit personal website luthersmallet@gmail.com
Volker Leppin
Luther, mysticism volker.leppin@yale.edu
Jan van de Kamp
piety

Puritanism

Visit personal website jvandekamp@tua.nl
Gert van den Brink
Luther's Theology / Reformed Scholasticism / Philosophy of Religion gavandenbrink@tua.nl
Gerard Bosker
Dutch Puritanism gmbosker@tua.nl
Christa Boerke
Christa Boerke
Reformation History / Lutheranism / Calvinism C.T.Boerke@hetnet.nl
Sivert Angel
Sivert Angel
Visit personal website
Hallgeir Elstad
Hallgeir Elstad
https://www.tf.uio.no/english/people/aca/elstad/index.html
Ulrich Wien
Reformation History / Transylvania / Religious Freedom
Konrad Küster
Music History / Early Lutheran Service / North Sea Organs Visit personal website konrad.kuester@muwi.uni-freiburg.de
Carlos Caldas
Carlos Caldas
Latin American Theology / Protestantism in Brazil / Reformed Public Theology crcaldas2009@hotmail.com
Suk Yu Chan
Suk Yu Chan
Reformation History/Calvin's Doctrine of Divine Providence/Reformed Theology vsy8152@gmail.com
Päivi Räisänen-Schröder
Päivi Räisänen-Schröder
German Reformation History / Lived Religion / Radical Reformation paivi.raisanen-schroder@helsinki.fi
Jim West
Reformation History, Biblical Studies, Biblical Languages Visit personal website drjewest@gmail.com
Daniel Hyde
John Owen / Catechisms and Confessions / Liturgy Visit personal website dandkjhyde@gmail.com
Chou Wu
Chou Wu
Reformation History/History of Germany Visit personal website katharina.wu@bnu.edu.cn
Yelena Matusevich
Late Medieval -Early Modern History and Theology. Visit personal website ymatusevich@alaska.edu
Szilvia Musasizi
History of Ideology / Protestant Interpretation of History / National Identity sziraki.szilvi@gmail.com